PROPERTY SALES & LETTINGS

sales@w-welchestateagents.co.uk   lettings@w-welchestateagents.co.uk

Call 01903 898000   Call in: 41 Chapel Road BN11 1EG

Worthing Buying and Letting Agency Worthing letting agents Splash Award winner Worthing Estate Agents Worthing house sales Property Sales in Worthing Letting Agents in Worthing Worthing Lettings Worthing Estate Agents Estate Agents in Worthing Luxury homes and property

Helpful Links

We’ve put together some useful website links that cover frequently asked questions, sites that list the current W Welch Estate Agents Ltd property portfolio and further information:

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Stamp Duty? www.thisismoney.co.uk

What is my Council Band?  www.hmrc.gov.uk

What is my Inheritance Tax liability?  www.hmrc.gov.uk

What type of survey do I need when buying my home?  www.home.co.uk

What is the difference between leasehold and freehold?  www.mortgageadvisers.which.co.uk

How much can I borrow on a mortgage?  www.mortgageadvisers.which.co.uk

Can I get a mortgage on a freehold apartment?  www.which.co.uk

How much deposit do I need in order to get a mortgage?  www.mortgageadvisers.which.co.uk

I have a short lease, what should I do?  www.lease-advice.org

What are the implications if I extend my lease?  www.lease-advice.org

Recommended areas to live in Worthing?  www.mumsnet.com

Where are the schools in West Sussex?  www.schoolswebdirectory.net

What are ground rents and maintenance charges?  www.leaseadvice.org

How long will it take to sell my property?  www.gabyhardwicke.co.uk

Property Agents

Listing the W. Welch property portfolio:

Right Move:  www.rightmove.co.uk

Hot Property:  www.hotproperty.co.uk

Property Finder:  www.propertyfinder.com

Find A Property:  www.findaproperty.co.uk

Property Today:  www.propertytoday.co.uk

Zoomf:  http://www.zoomf.com

Globrix:  www.globrix.co.uk

Zoopla:  www.zoopla.co.uk

Latest Homes:  www.latesthomes.co.uk

Fish 4 Homes:  www.homes-uk.co.uk

Mouse Price:  www.mouseprice.co.uk

Look 4 A Property:  www.look4aproperty.com

Home Swap Shop:  www.houseswapshop.co.uk

Property Sales Exchange:  www.propertysalesexchange.com

Homes 24:  www.homes24.co.uk

Further Information

Worthing & Adur Councils:  www.worthing.gov.uk

Arun District Council:  www.arun.gov.uk

Ofsted:  www.ofsted.gov.uk

Worthing Herald:  www.worthingherald.co.uk

Littehampton Gazette:  www.littlehamptongazette.co.uk

St Barnabas Hospice:  www.stbarnabas-hospice.org.uk

Chestnut Tree House:  www.chestnut-tree-house.org.uk